

GLOBAL CAMPUS DEAN SEARCH COMMITTEE 2022/23

Composition (13)	Names	Affiliation
Faculty – Senate Elected (5)	Roddrick Colvin	College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts
	Hisham Foad	College of Arts and Letters
	Ignatius Nip	College of Health and Human Services
	Mahasweta Sarkar	College of Engineering
	Stephen Schellenberg	College of Sciences
Additional Members – Appointed (4) *At least 2 faculty members	Laura Hall	College of Education
	Crystal Little	Div. Business & Financial Affairs
	Ronnee Schreiber	College of Arts and Letters
	Congcong Zheng	Fowler College of Business
*Global Campus Rep. & Non-Rep.	Natasha Nace	Global Campus (represented)
	Yingna (Miffy) Yuan	Global Campus (non-represented)
Student – Elected (2)	Grace deVega	Student Representative
	Sandy Mekany	Student Representative

Section 1.1.2-g University Senate Policy File