

COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES AND FINE ARTS DEAN SEARCH COMMITTEE 2022/23

Composition (13)	Names	Affiliation
Tenured Faculty – College Elected (6)	Stephen Brotebeck	School of Theatre, Television, and Film
	Shawn Flanigan	School of Public Affairs
	Arian Khaefi	School of Music and Dance
	Shannon Kitelinger	School of Music and Dance
	Rachael Record	School of Communication
	Nathian Rodriguez	School of Journalism & Media Studies
Faculty – Senate Elected (1)	Arlette Baljon	College of Sciences
Additional Faculty Members – Appointed (2)	Niyi Coker	School of Theatre, Television, and Film
	Margarita Machado-Casas	Dual Language and English Learner Education Dept
Additional Member – Appointed (1)	Madhavi McCall	Curriculum, Assessment, and Accreditation
Staff – College Elected (1)	Chantel Paul	School of Art and Design
Student – Elected (2)	Alondra Hernandez	Student Representative
	Noemi Portillo	Student Representative

Section 2.2 University Senate Policy File