SEC Roster for AY 2018/19

 

 

 

Name

Role

Email

Bober-Michel, Marcie

Chair

bober@sdsu.edu

Ornatowski, Cezar

Vice Chair

ornat@sdsu.edu

Attiq, Bann

Secretary

battiq@sdsu.edu

Eadie, Bill

Parliamentarian

weadie@sdsu.edu

 

Name

Role

Email

Sha, Bey-Ling College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts bsha@sdsu.edu
Schellenberg, Stephen  College of Sciences saschellenberg@sdsu.edu
Wheeler, Mark College of Arts and Letters mark.wheelter@sdsu.edu

 

Name

Role

Email

Conaty, Donna

Academic Resources and Planning

dconaty@sdsu.edu

Chung, Beth

Diversity, Equity, and Outreach

bchung@sdsu.edu

Hopkins, D. J. 

Academic Policy and Planning

dhopkins@sdsu.edu

Imazeki, Jennifer

Faculty Affairs

jimazeki@sdsu.edu

Sabzehgar, Reza

Constitution & Bylaws

rsabzehgar@sdsu.edu

Vaughn, Allison

Committees and Elections

avaughn@sdsu.edu

Verity, Larry

Undergraduate Curriculum

lverity@sdsu.edu

 

Name

Role

Email

Johnson, Joseph

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President

jjohnson@sdsu.edu

Shultz, Norah

AVP for Academic Affairs - Student Achievement

nshultz@sdsu.edu

Welter, Stephen

VP of Research and Dean of Graduate Affairs

swelter@sdsu.edu

 

Name

Term

Email

Butler-Byrd, Nola

Representative for Fall 2018, CSU Academic Senate

nbutler@sdsu.edu

Chie, Cyndi

Staff

chie@sdsu.edu

Thomas, Chris

Associated Students - President

as.president@sdsu.edu

Toombs, Charles

CFA President

ctoombs@sdsu.edu