SEC Roster for AY 2017/18

Manchester Hall, SDSU view from SSE

Below is the complete AY 2017-18 roster for the Senate Executive Committee.

Below is contact information for the Senate Officers and Parliamentarian.

Name

Role

Email

Bober-Michel, Marcie

Chair

bober@mail.sdsu.edu

Ornatowski, Cezar

Vice Chair

ornat@mail.sdsu.edu

Attiq, Bann

Secretary

battiq@mail.sdsu.edu

Eadie, Bill

Parliamentarian

weadie@mail.sdsu.edu

Below is contact information for our Senators at Large.

Name

Role

Email

Bliss, Laurel Library lbliss@mail.sdsu.edu 
Sha, Bey-Ling College of Professional Studies and Fine Arrts bsha@mail.sdsu.edu
Schellenberg, Stephen  College of Sciences saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Below is contact information for the Chairs of the Standing Committees.

Name

Role

Email

Conaty, Donna

Academic Resources and Planning

dconaty@mail.sdsu.edu

Chung, Beth

Diversity, Equity, and Outreach

bchung@mail.sdsu.edu

Csomay, Eniko

Constitution and Bylaws

ecsomay@mail.sdsu.edu

Hopkins, D. J. 

Academic Policy and Planning

dhopkins@mail.sdsu.edu

Imazeki, Jennifer

Faculty Affairs

jimazeki@mail.sdsu.edu

Vaughn, Allison

Committees and Elections

avaughn@mail.sdsu.edu

Verity, Larry

Undergraduate Curriculum

lverity@mail.sdsu.edu

Below is contact information for our ex-officio members.

Name

Role

Email

Enwemeka, Chukuka

Provost and Senior Academic Vice President

enwemeka@mail.sdsu.edu

Shultz, Norah

AVP for Academic Affairs - Student Achievement

nshultz@mail.sdsu.edu

Welter, Stephen

VP of Research and Dean of Graduate Affairs

swelter@mail.sdsu.edu

Below is contact information for the remaining SEC representatives and their affiliations.

Name

Term

Email

Butler-Byrd, Nola

Representative - CSU Academic Senate

nbutler@mail.sdsu.edu

Chie, Cyndi

Staff

chie@mail.sdsu.edu

Ebiriekwe, Chimezie

Associated Students - President

cebiriekwe@mail.sdsu.edu

Toombs, Charles

CFA President

ctoombs@mail.sdsu.edu