SEC Roster for AY 2022/23

Role Name Email
Senate Chair Butler-Byrd, Nola [email protected]
Senate Vice Chair Vasquez, Marissa [email protected]
Senate Secretary Fuller, Amanda [email protected]
Senate Treasurer Sharma, Satish [email protected]
Immediate Past Senate Chair Weston, Wil [email protected]
Chair of Academic Policy and Planning Lach, Pamela [email protected]
Chair of University Resources and Planning  TBD  -
Chair, Committee on Faculty Affairs Abel-Mills, Alyson [email protected]
Chair, Committee on Committees and Elections Marx, David [email protected]
Chair, Committee on Constitution and Bylaws Baljon, Arlette [email protected]
Chair, Committee on Undergraduate Curriculum Barbone, Steve [email protected]
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Hernandez, Roberto [email protected]
CSU Academic Senator Ornatowski, Cezar [email protected]
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Ochoa, Salvador Hector [email protected]
AVP: Faculty Advancement and Student Success Brooks, Joanna [email protected]
Dean: College of Graduate Studies Love, Tracy [email protected]
President: Associated Students Moore, Shawki [email protected]
Staff Senator Wills, Brenda [email protected]
President: SDSU chapter of Faculty CBA (CFA) Abdel-Samad, Mounah [email protected]
Faculty – Elected Senator-at-Large Ozturk, Yusuf [email protected]
Faculty – Elected Senator-at-Large Schellenberg, Stephen [email protected]
Faculty – Elected Senator-at-Large Kamper, David [email protected]